Tim

Dragan Koprivica
izvršni direktor
dragan@cdtmn.org
Milica Kovačević
predsjednica
milica@cdtmn.org
Biljana Pejović
zamjenica izvršnog direktora
biljana@cdtmn.org
Milovan Papić
generalni sekretar
milovan@cdtmn.org
Aleksandra Grdinić
GLAVNA ADMINISTRATORKA
aleksandra@cdtmn.org
Milena Gvozdenović
Koordinatorka Istraživačkog centra
milena.g@cdtmn.org
Tijana Velimirović
Urednica Raskrinkavanje.me
tijana@cdtmn.org
Almer Kardović
Projekt koordinator
almer.k@cdtmn.org